Just enjoy and we'll do the rest.

We love good delivery food and the freedom and flexibility that comes with it. Delivery food should be without compromise, a fusion of indulgence and comfort.

Keatz stands for culinary Zeitgeist

Our culinary team travels around the world, on the lookout for upcoming culinary trends and techniques to bring to your neighbourhood.

We are specialised in delivery food.

We prepare food exclusively for delivery, designing ideal recipes, process and packaging for the best possible quality. The result: delicious, inspiring meals that arrive at your door with the same quality that leaves the kitchen.

Restaurants close to you

Our kitchens are found in urban hotspots, each kitchen hosts multiple virtual restaurants, working together to serve you best.

We create delicious and joyous food delivery moments

The way we order food online is changing:

1

The first wave

The first wave of delivery platforms allowed users to order meals from the comfort of their homes

2

The second wave

The second wave offered large platforms of diverse restaurants in one hub, expanding the culinary horizons of their users in a big way.

3

The third wave:

Keatz is creating the third wave for delivery food. We believe that delivery food will play an ever-growing role and the majority will soon be prepared in “delivery-only” restaurants like Keatz. We are reinventing delivery for the on-demand economy and strive to be the first stop for high-quality, inspired delivery food in your neighborhood

We cook.

They deliver.

You enjoy.

Our Restaurants

Keatz is a large community of virtual restaurants, bringing international food to your neighborhood. We're taking your tastebuds on a journey around the globe. Come backpacking with us to Thailand or hop on a roadtrip through the USA. Discover new culinary trends like Hawiian poké bowls or japanese fast food. The world is at your fingertips, so what will it be?

The company

Keatz has their headquarters in Berlin. We coordinate all of our national and international kitchens from here. We are constantly expanding our services in new cities and countries.

0

Städte

0

Restaurants

0

Gerichte

0

Mitarbeiter

Founder and Team

Keatz was founded by college friends, Paul Gebhardt and Dimitrios Ploutarchos in 2015. We initially launched under the name "GreenGurus". Our business has since expanded with multiple virtual restaurants, that now all belong to the Keatz community. Paul and Dimitrios vision has always been and continues to be to provide cutting edge and high-quality delivery food.

In both the Keatz office in Berlin-Kreuzberg and the kitchen locations, you will find a team of expert individuals, connected with one passion - creating delicious contemporary and ever-surprising contemporary food for modern city slickers.

keatz_map

Locations

Berlin

Berlin Kreuzberg
Berlin Mitte
Berlin Friedrichshain

Munich

Madrid

Barcelona

TOP
×

Wir kochen - du genießt.

Wir lieben gutes Lieferessen und die damit verbundene Freiheit und Flexibilität. Lieferessen darf kein Kompromiss sein, sondern eine perfekte Fusion aus Genuss und Komfort.

Keatz ist kulinarischer Zeitgeist

Unser Culinary Team reist in die spannendsten Städte weltweit, um neue kulinarische Trends und Zubereitungsarten zu entdecken und in deine Nachbarschaft zu bringen.

Wir sind auf Liefer­essen spezialisiert

Wir bereiten in unseren Restaurants ausschließlich für die Lieferung zu, das heißt wir entwickeln die idealen Rezepte, Küchenabläufe und Verpackungen. Das Resultat: leckere, inspirierende Gerichte, die in der gleichen Qualität bei dir ankommen, wie sie unsere Küche verlassen haben.

Wir haben Restau­rants in deiner Nähe

Unsere Küchen liegen in den urbanen Hotspots und beherbergen jeweils mehrere unserer virtuellen Restaurants, die sich gemeinsam eine Infrastruktur teilen.

Wir machen Lieferessen zu einem besonderen Moment.

Die Art wie wir Essen online bestellen, befindet sich im Wandel:

1

Die erste Welle

Die erste Welle von Plattformen für die Essensbestellung ermöglichte es den Menschen, ausgesuchte Gerichte bequem online zu bestellen.

2

Die zweite Welle

Die zweite Welle war geprägt von Online-Plattformen, die es einer breiteren Palette von Restaurants ermöglichen, Zustelldienste anzubieten und damit die kulinarischen Möglichkeiten für die Menschen massiv zu erweitern.

3

Die dritte Welle

Bei Keatz gestalten wir die dritte Welle des Lieferessens. Wir glauben, dass Lieferessen in Zukunft eine immer wichtigere Rolle in unserem Leben spielen wird und dass die Mehrheit davon bald in "Delivery-Only" Restaurants wie denen von Keatz zubereitet werden. Wir erfinden das Lieferrestaurant für die On-Demand-Wirtschaft neu und werden so die erste Anlaufstelle für hochwertiges und inspirierendes Lieferessen in deiner Nachbarschaft.

Wir kochen.

Sie liefern.

Dir schmeckts.

Unsere Restaurants

Keatz ist eine große Familie von virtuellen Restaurants, die internationale Food-Trends in deine Nachbarschaft bringen. Mit uns kannst du deinen Gaumen zum Beispiel zum Backpacken nach Thailand oder auf einen Roadtrip durch die USA schicken. Oder du entdeckst mit uns die aktuellen Trends wie hawaiianische Poké Bowls oder japanisches Fast Food. Was schmeckt dir heute?

Das Unternehmen

Keatz hat seinen Hauptsitz in Berlin, von hier aus werden alle nationalen und internationalen Küchen koordiniert. Die Zahl der belieferten Städte und Länder wird kontinuierlich ausgebaut.

0

Städte

0

Restaurants

0

Gerichte

0

Mitarbeiter

Gründer und Team

Keatz wurde 2015 von den Studienfreunden Paul Gebhardt und Dimitrios Ploutarchos gegründet – damals noch unter dem Namen GreenGurus“. Das Geschäftsfeld erweitere sich um zahlreiche weitere virtuelle Restaurants, die nun gemeinsam unter der Dachmarke Keatz fusionieren. Die Vision von Paul und Dimitrios war es von Beginn an, modernes, inspirierendes und richtig gutes Lieferessen zu konzipieren.

Im Keatz Büro in Berlin-Kreuzberg und in den zahlreichen Küchenstandorten arbeiten eine Vielzahl an Individualisten und Experten, die eine gemeinsame Passion eint: Leckeres, modernes und immer wieder überraschendes Lieferessen für moderne Großstädter zu kreieren.

Standorte

Berlin

Berlin Kreuzberg
Berlin Mitte
Berlin Friedrichshain

München

Madrid

Barcelona

OBEN
×